Steering Committee

Head manager

Maud Ankardal, Department of Women’s Health Care, Hallands Hospital, Halmstad
e-mail: maud.ankardal@regionhalland.se

Surgery of fallopian tubes and ovaries

Mathias Pålsson, Department of Women’s Health Care, Carlanderska, Gothenburg
e-mail: mathias@carlakliniken.se

Hysterectomies and other, larger uterine surgeries

Sophia Ehrström, Department of Women’s Health Care, Södermalms läkarhus Nacka, Stockholm
e-mail: sophia.ehrstrom@ki.se

Hysteroscopic surgery

Anneli Jördens, Department of Women’s Health Care, Hospital of Enköping
e-mail: anneli.jordens@regionuppsala.se

Obstetric anal sphincter rupture

Eva Uustal, Department of Women’s Health Care, University Hospital of Linköping
e-mail: eva.uustal@regionostergotland.se

Pelvic organ prolapse

Ida Bergman, Department of Women’s Health Care, Södersjukhuset, Stockholm
e-mail: ida.bergman@sll.se

Urinary incontinence

Stefan Zacharias, Department of Women’s Health Care, Hospital of Hudiksvall
e-mail: stefan.zacharias@regiongavleborg.se

Scientific coordinator

Christer Borgfeldt, Department of Women’s Health Care, Skåne University Hospital, Lund
e-mail: christer.borgfeldt@med.lu.se

National coordinator

Birgitta Renström, Registercentrum Norr, Department of Reasearch and Developement, University Hospital of Umeå
e-mail: gynopregistret@regionvasterbotten.se

Register statistician

Jessica Edlund, Registercentrum Norr, Department of Reasearch and Developement, University Hospital of Umeå
e-mail: gynopregistret@regionvasterbotten.se

Principal organizer

County Council of Västerbotten, Umeå, Sweden. Owner and legally responsible for the national database.

Informants

Participating departments in women’s health care.

Sponsors

The Swedish Government.
Participating departments in women’s health care.